A virtual-only crypto card with a free first card and no physical plastic

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

Onboard is a crypto platform that issues virtual Visa cards — numbers you add to your phone’s wallet and pay with, but no piece of plastic arrives in the post. It is built, the company says, “for professionals who spend across borders,” and it works as a card funded from a stored balance rather than from your current account. My score for it is 6.5 out of 10. That is a mid-table result, and the reason is not the fees: it is that the product is quite thin. There is no physical card, no ATM, no cashback, and the company behind it is a technology platform rather than a bank. What you get is a fast virtual Visa, a free first one, some real spending limits, and a set of country restrictions that will decide whether you can use it at all before you get to the price.

Onboard works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

Under the lead paragraph: the conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.

Whether this is right for you depends almost entirely on where you live. If you are in a country where verification works and you pay across borders, there is a reasonable card here. If you are in the United States, in Turkey, in India, or you need a physical card, you are looking at the wrong product, and I say why further down.

The verdict: 6.5 out of 10

Here is how the score breaks down, criterion by criterion, with the reasoning behind each mark.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Onboard starts with a transfer to the right network
Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 8 / 10 Verification is closed in a long list of countries including the United States; elsewhere the world is open, but in Turkey, Israel, India and several others only the Classic card is available
Cost 6 / 10 The first Flex card is free, each later one is $2; USD payments are free, payments in another currency are $0.30 plus 1.5%, and topping up is 1.25%
Top-up options 8 / 10 USDT and USDC on a network of your choice, with Tron and Ethereum named, plus bank transfer in NGN, IDR and KES; there is also an article covering BTC and SOL
Reliability and complaints 5 / 10 It is a platform, not a bank: partners are Gopay Financial Services (FINTRAC) and Onboard Digital (FinCEN); the issuing bank is not named, and Trustpilot shows 2.6 out of 5 from 4 reviews
Everyday use 5 / 10 Virtual Visa only, Apple Pay and Google Pay available; no ATM is described and there is no physical card

Total: 6.5 / 10.

The shape of that table tells the story better than the number does. Onboard scores well on the two things that are easy to state and easy to check: who is allowed in, and how you can get money onto it. It scores badly on the two that require the company to be a solid counterparty over years — how it behaves when something goes wrong, and whether it works as an ordinary day-to-day payment card. That is the pattern I would expect from a product built by a crypto company for people who already hold stablecoins, rather than by a bank for people who want a travel card.

So who does it suit? People who already hold USDT or USDC, who pay across borders in a currency other than dollars often enough to notice a 1.5% charge, and who are happy to live entirely inside a phone. The first Flex card being free matters here: it makes a trial costless, so you can find out whether your usual merchants accept it without risking anything.

And who does it not suit? Anyone who needs a physical card, anyone who withdraws cash, anyone in a restricted country, and anyone who wants cashback or rewards. It is also a poor fit if the small number of user reports are representative — but I will get to that honestly, because four reviews is four reviews and I will not pretend it is a verdict.

Who they will give you the card to

The first thing to check is not the fees. It is whether you can get past verification at all, because the answer is no for a long list of countries, and yes-with-differences for everyone else.

Onboard publishes an official list of countries where verification is not available, which means no Onboard feature at all, including cards. That list is long and it includes the United States, which surprises many people who assume a crypto card will work there. It also includes Afghanistan, Algeria, Belarus, Burundi, the Central African Republic, China, Comoros, Congo (DR), Congo (Republic), Cuba, Gambia, Iran, Iraq, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Maldives, Myanmar, Nicaragua, North Korea, Russia, Sao Tome and Principe, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Syria, Tajikistan, Togo, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Then there is a second group where you can join but the Flex card is not offered — only the Classic card. That group is Cyprus, India, Israel, Montenegro, Nepal, North Macedonia, Palestine, Turkey and Vietnam. The difference matters, because Flex is the cheaper product and the one with the free first card, as the costs section explains.

And then there are countries on neither list, which reads as unrestricted: Georgia, Armenia, Kazakhstan and the UAE are not named on either of the two lists. That is absence of a restriction, not a promise of approval — approval still runs through the verification steps below.

Why do these lists exist at all, and why do they follow citizenship rather than residence? Because of how the category is regulated. Identity checks are required by anti-money-laundering law, and regulated businesses must verify customers, keep monitoring transactions and report anything suspicious. Nationality is recorded and screened separately from where you live, because sanctions screening and issuer risk policy are applied to citizenship and country of birth as well as to your address. That is the background reason a card can be closed to a country that has no particular objection to crypto.

One thing the public pages do not say: there is no country list for the competitor cards in the comparison below, so if you are in one of the countries where Onboard is closed, that section is where your real answer is.

How to get it

The process is short, and I will say up front that the pages I read do not tell you everything you need to know before starting. Documents required, proof of address and the minimum age are not stated on the pages I read; there is a help article on how identity verification works, but I did not read it.

What is stated is this: the flow is app, then verify, then create a virtual Flex Card, and the company promises you can “verify your account in minutes — free and instant.”

When you actually trigger verification matters more than it sounds. The prompt comes when you fund the account, withdraw, trade, or create a card — not at the moment you download the app. So you can install it, look around, and only meet the identity check when you try to use it.

What verification asks for:

Which documents count depends on the country you pick at signup. The company says it “usually finishes within seconds,” and that some cases go to manual review, which takes longer.

There is one gap worth naming plainly: the pages do not state what the KYC tiers are, what the specific reasons for rejection are, or what happens in the edge cases. An article titled “Why was my account restricted?” exists on the help centre, but I did not read it, so I am not going to invent an answer. If your situation is unusual — a second nationality, a business account, a country of birth different from your address — this is the page to read before you fund anything, and it is the page I would read in your position.

One practical note from the way these things usually work: if due diligence cannot be completed, EU rules require the institution to hold back the transaction or end the relationship. Accounts closing or freezing pending documents is not a malfunction; it is the system working. If you are in Turkey or India, remember that you are signing up for the Classic card and its fee schedule, not the Flex one.

What it really costs: fees, limits and the everyday maths

This is the strongest part of the product, so let me be precise. The first card is free. Every card after that costs $2 to create. No monthly or annual fee is stated anywhere on the pages I read.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Onboard payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

The daily cost of using the Flex card comes down to which currency you spend in. In USD, payments are free. In any other currency, and on cross-border USD payments, you pay $0.30 plus 1.5%. Declined payments carry no charge on the Flex card. The Classic card is worse on every line: $0.50 plus 2.5% for non-USD and cross-border payments, and it does charge for declines — $0.32 international, $0.02 domestic.

One number is missing and it is the one that would matter most to a crypto user: the rate or fee for converting crypto into the balance the card spends from. The pages refer to “fees for certain actions like funding, currency conversion” without giving amounts. You should assume you are paying something on top of the market rate and ask support for it before you commit to spending heavily.

Here is the whole cost picture in one place:

Item Flex card Classic card
First card Free Not stated
Each further card $2 creation fee Fee schedule not stated
Monthly or annual fee Not stated Not stated
Payment in USD Free Not stated
Payment in another currency, or cross-border USD $0.30 + 1.5% $0.50 + 2.5%
Declined payment No charge $0.32 international / $0.02 domestic
Funding the card 1.25% 1.5%
Crypto conversion rate Not stated Not stated
ATM withdrawal Not stated Not stated
Daily limit $5,000 $5,000
Monthly limit $20,000 $20,000

Now let me put three ordinary payments through it, because percentages are meaningless until you see them.

A $40 lunch in your own country, in USD, on the Flex card. The payment itself is free. What you actually spent is $40 in crypto converted at whatever rate applies, and if that conversion carries a fee that is not published, it is the one line in this review I cannot price for you.

A €30 dinner paid on the same card. The network converts the euro amount and charges $0.30 plus 1.5% — on $30 that is $0.75 in total, or $0.45 plus the flat 30 cents. This is the normal cost of the card and the reason people who pay abroad like it.

A $12 coffee that gets declined. On Flex, nothing is charged. On Classic, $0.02 domestic. Small, but the difference between the two products is exactly this kind of detail.

And the limits: $5,000 a day and $20,000 a month. You can ask support for higher limits. The pages do not state how those limits split by verification level, so I cannot tell you whether completing verification raises them.

One category-specific point worth knowing even though it does not appear in the table: some merchants decline prepaid or foreign-issued cards because a lookup on the card’s first six to eight digits reveals the card type and the issuing country. If a payment is refused for no visible reason, that is a plausible explanation, and it is not something you can fix from your side.

How to top it up

Topping up is where Onboard scores highest, and this is the section that most justifies trying it. The company describes funding as coming “from local currency or stablecoins.”

The fee is per transaction: 1.25% on Flex, 1.5% on Classic. The size limits are $1 minimum and $5,000 maximum per transaction. Stablecoins are not credited one-for-one — roughly 1.0125 USDT per $1 on Flex — and some networks add a base fee on top that you pay: $1.25 on Tron, $0.10 on Ethereum.

Your options, as described:

There is also a help article about funding with BTC, SOL and other crypto, which I did not read. So the short answer to “which coins can I deposit” is: USDT and USDC are the ones named, and something broader appears to exist.

Getting money off is generous. Card withdrawals are free. At least $1 has to stay on an active card. You can move funds to the Cash or USD balance, the Trading Wallet, or another card, and transfer out externally to bank accounts in NGN, IDR, KES, UGX or to USDT and USDC wallets. USD and EUR cannot leave a card directly — they have to go to the Cash balance first.

The part I would read twice is this: the help article does not say what happens to a balance when a card is terminated, except that refunds arriving after termination go to the Cash Balance. There is a related point in the risk section — card programmes can be closed — and this is exactly the scenario that matters. Keep a balance on the Cash side rather than loading a card heavily and treating it as storage.

On the stablecoin choice itself: USDT and USDC are US-dollar-pegged and together account for about 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation, per the BIS in July 2025. Circle states USDC is redeemable 1:1 for USD and fully backed by cash and cash equivalents, mostly in a government money market fund, with monthly reserve attestations. Neither token is guaranteed to hold its peg — TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022 and USDC briefly lost its peg in March 2023 — so treat either as cash-like, not as savings.

One trap to know before you send anything: if you send on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, the transfer can be lost or need manual recovery, and blockchain transfers cannot be reversed. Also note that USDT can be sent on Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon, Avalanche and others, so “USDT” alone does not tell you whether you picked correctly.

Paying with it every day

Here is the honest limit of this card: there is no physical card. What you get is “a virtual card that lets you spend your balance globally,” and the help centre calls them virtual Visa cards. The card currency is USD.

In practice that means you add the card to Apple Pay or Google Pay and tap your phone. The company states it is “compatible with Apple Pay and Google Pay for in-store payments.” There is no physical delivery to wait for and no delivery failure to chase, because there is nothing to deliver.

What that gets you, in a way mobile wallets generally do: Apple Pay replaces the card number with a device-specific number stored in the phone’s secure hardware, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment carries a one-time code. The issuer can also restrict the card number on specific channels — on a phone, online or on the magnetic stripe — though the pages do not describe any such limits for Onboard specifically.

Where you can and cannot spend is set partly by the merchant category, and Onboard publishes part of this. These are blocked automatically: money transfer services, cryptocurrency platforms, securities brokers, dating services, massage parlors, telemarketing, government-licensed gambling, and financial services companies. These are prohibited outright: unlicensed controlled substances, weapons, gambling, counterfeit goods, Ponzi schemes and pirated media.

Read that list carefully if this is your use case. Blocking crypto platforms and money transfer services means you cannot use this card to buy more crypto, which is a deliberate design choice rather than an accident. The full blocked merchant list beyond these categories is not stated.

Two more everyday things. There is no cashback mentioned anywhere; a referral programme called “Refer & earn” exists, but a referral programme is not a reward on your spending. And the app’s App Store and Google Play ratings — the thing most people actually check before signing up — I was not able to read: a search for ratings returned company news instead.

What can go wrong

This section is where the 5 out of 10 in the reliability column comes from, and it is worth separating what is disclosed from what is not.

The company is not a bank, and says so. Onboard describes itself as “a technology platform, not a bank,” and delivers its services through licensed partners: Gopay Financial Services Inc. doing business as Onboard Pay in Canada, registered as FINTRAC MSB C100000565, and Onboard Digital, registered with FinCEN as MSB 31000293152346 and a subsidiary of Nestcoin Holding Limited in the British Virgin Islands. The card issuing bank or BIN sponsor is not named on the pages I read. That gap is not unusual for this category — the crypto brand is often only a programme manager in front of a licensed issuer — but it means the entity whose name is on your card statement is not the brand you chose.

Nothing is insured, and nothing is guaranteed. Custody and insurance are not stated, consistent with the “not a bank” description. Where an e-money institution holds customer funds, it must safeguard them in dedicated accounts or insure them, but those funds are not bank deposits and may not sit under a deposit guarantee scheme. This is the single most important structural thing to understand about spending from a crypto card balance.

The trust signals from users are weak — with a huge caveat. On Trustpilot, Onboard shows a TrustScore of 2.6 out of 5 from 4 reviews, all one-star, with an unclaimed profile. The themes in those reviews: unpaid promotional or referral rewards (February 2026), generic support replies (August 2025 to May 2026), slow or difficult verification and restricted services (August 2025, May 2026), and unclear fees (February 2026).

Four reviews is not evidence of a pattern, and an unclaimed profile means nobody has responded to them. I am reporting them because they are the only user reports that exist and because two of the four themes — unclear fees and slow verification — line up with the gaps I found in the pages myself. If you hit either of those, you are in company rather than in rare territory. The absence of official complaints data is worth noting too: I found no dated licence events or programme news on the pages I read, and my one targeted search for card complaints returned only unrelated brands with similar names.

Freezing the card does not stop everything. You can freeze in the app, under Cards, by swiping to the card, more, Freeze. Two warnings come with it: pending transactions may still settle, and subscriptions are not cancelled. If you suspect fraud, freezing is the first step, not the whole answer.

Security is passkey-based. Passkeys are recommended for logging in and authorising withdrawals, there is a six-digit passcode, Face ID or Touch ID, and a one-time code on the phone for sensitive actions. This is a reasonable setup, and passkeys are genuinely better than a password. It is also worth being clear about the custody trade-off this category forces: with a custodial wallet the provider holds the credentials, so you must trust them completely, while a seed phrase — typically 12 to 24 words — is an unencrypted private key that anyone who obtains can use to restore the wallet and spend from it. Transfers are typically irreversible and a stolen key has no recovery path. This is not a scare tactic; it is why the card’s own framing as a technology platform matters.

Card programmes do close. In November 2022 Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX, and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all its Visa programmes. Closures typically follow a pattern: a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then users are asked to withdraw. What happens to your balance in that window is a card-by-card question; as noted in this section, Onboard’s article only tells us that refunds to a terminated card land in the Cash Balance. Load the card, spend the card, do not park large sums on it.

Refunds are slow and chargebacks are undefined. Merchant refunds go back to the same card and “can take up to 30 days to process after the merchant initiates it.” After 30 days you contact support with the transaction ID, merchant name and proof of payment. The chargeback procedure itself is not stated, and in the US, prepaid-card coverage varies and should not be assumed — reversal rights that apply to debit cards do not automatically apply here.

Two smaller traps. A declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds for several days, typically up to 7. And address verification, which compares the numeric parts of the billing address a buyer types with issuer records, is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards — which causes declines on foreign cards in those markets.

I should say what I did not find: any dated licence or regulatory programme events on the pages I read, and any published limits split by verification level. Neither is necessarily a problem; both are things you would want answered directly by support.

What to take instead

If Onboard is not right for you, it is usually for one of four reasons, and each has a different alternative. Scores here are on the same ten-point scale, from the same review work.

Bitrefill — 6.8 / 10 — the strongest overall score in this group. Its edges over Onboard are cashback and a physical option. It offers a virtual and physical Visa, with the card currency implied as EUR by its terms since crypto deposits are converted to euros. Cashback is 2% total with no cap: 1% on each crypto deposit and 1% on each purchase, with the payout currency not stated on the page and the rate published on the site. It also lists Apple Pay, Google Pay, Visa and Mastercard among ways to buy, alongside Bitcoin, Lightning, Ethereum, USDC, USDT, Solana, BASE, Polygon and Li.Finance.

Its costs are less clear than Onboard’s, and that is worth weighing. The page says the card is free through the app, but the issuance and monthly amounts are not stated, and an inactivity fee applies after 12 months without spending or cash-out, amount not stated. The crypto-to-euro spread is not given as a percentage. SEPA pay-in is 1.99%, and spreads by payment processors and ATM operators apply on spending. Who is eligible is also vaguer: no country list is published, only terms saying access is “subject to eligibility criteria” and that “further eligibility requirements, established and verified by our partners, shall apply.”

UPay — 6.1 / 10 — the most flexible on currency, the vaguest on numbers. It offers virtual and physical cards, personal and business, with payments converting to USD, EUR, AED and others — appealing if you need more currencies than Onboard’s USD-plus-fees arrangement. It claims support in 180+ countries, though it does not serve residents of certain countries and the list may change with regulatory or issuer policies, so check before you rely on it. Its KYC partner accepts only identity documents issued by the same country as yours, which is a real constraint for people with a passport from one country living in another. Funding is BTC, ETH or USDT, with USDC also listed; networks are not stated. Costs and fees are not stated. The card page says conversion may occur during payment depending on network and settlement. No cashback is stated.

Kemy — 6.0 / 10 — the only one with a physical Mastercard, and the most expensive. It offers unlimited virtual cards and one physical Mastercard, contactless, accepted globally; the card currency is not stated. Eligibility is “190+ countries” with “a few restrictions apply” and a check at sign-up. Its pricing is fully published, which is refreshing after the other two, and it is not cheap: virtual cards are $15 to issue, valid 3 years, plus $2 a month; the physical card is $250 to issue with DHL Express included, valid 3 years, one per user, plus $10 a month. Transaction fees on the virtual card are 3.5% plus $1, with a $0.80 fee on a failed transaction, and top-ups cost $1.5 under $100 or 1.25% from $100 with a $5 minimum. The physical card’s top-up minimum rises to $10 and it carries the same $0.80 failed-payment fee. No FX fee is listed. One inconsistency to be aware of: the main-account deposit fee shows as 8% in the summary but 5% in the section — the page contradicts itself. No cashback is mentioned. Funding is USDT and USDC on the main networks, plus BTC, ETH and SOL through an on/off ramp, and fiat via mobile money and virtual bank accounts.

My read on the comparison: if your problem is that you want a card that physically exists, Kemy is the only one here that solves it, and you should weigh the $250. If your problem is rewards, Bitrefill’s uncapped 2% is the best documented offer. If your problem is currencies beyond dollars, UPay’s list is the broadest. And if your problem is simply that you are outside Onboard’s restricted countries, start with whichever of these has an eligibility check that admits you, because none of them publish a clean country list either.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend Onboard to someone in this position: you already hold stablecoins, you mostly spend digitally, you travel or buy from abroad regularly enough to care about a 1.5% cross-border charge, and you want to try a crypto card without paying anything to find out. That person gets a genuinely good deal — a free first card, free USD payments, free withdrawals, and 1.25% to load — with five minutes to a working card in Apple Pay or Google Pay.

I would not recommend it to someone whose first question is “where is my money held and who stands behind it.” The answer is a technology platform with two registered money services businesses and an unnamed issuing bank, and the platform itself tells you it is not a bank. If that is the question you are asking, look at an institution that names its partner bank and its safeguarding arrangement before you load funds.

And I would not recommend it at all if you need a physical card, need to withdraw cash, or live in the United States, Turkey, India, Israel, Cyprus, Montenegro, Nepal, North Macedonia, Palestine or Vietnam. In the first case Bitrefill, UPay or Kemy will serve you better. In the second, nothing on this card will work.

Before you commit, three questions are worth asking support directly, because the pages do not answer them: what is the crypto conversion fee, what are the limits at each verification level, and what happens to a balance when a card is terminated. Those three gaps are the difference between a card you can trust with your spending and one you have to think about every time you tap.

Frequently asked questions

What is the Onboard card?

Onboard is a crypto platform that issues virtual Visa cards funded from a balance rather than a bank account. There is no physical card — you add the number to Apple Pay or Google Pay and pay by phone. The card currency is USD, and the company positions it for people who spend across borders. Its first Flex card is free; later ones cost $2 each.

Is Onboard a bank?

No, and it says so itself: Onboard describes itself as “a technology platform, not a bank.” Services run through licensed partners, Gopay Financial Services under FINTRAC registration C100000565, and Onboard Digital under FinCEN registration 31000293152346, a subsidiary of Nestcoin Holding Limited in the British Virgin Islands. The issuing bank or BIN sponsor is not named on the pages I read.

Is Onboard card available in my country?

It depends, and the answer is worth checking before anything else. Verification is not available in a long list including the United States, Russia, China, Ukraine and Serbia. In Cyprus, India, Israel, Montenegro, Nepal, North Macedonia, Palestine, Turkey and Vietnam you get the Classic card only, not Flex. Georgia, Armenia, Kazakhstan and the UAE appear on neither list. Minimum age is not stated on the pages I read.

Does Onboard require KYC?

Yes, and the check is triggered when you first fund, withdraw, trade or create a card — not at download. It asks for a phone number confirmed by SMS or WhatsApp code, your address, a passport, national ID card or driver’s licence, and a live selfie. Accepted documents depend on the country you pick at signup. The company says it usually finishes within seconds, with some cases sent to manual review.

How much does Onboard cost to use?

Your first Flex card is free and each later one costs $2, with no monthly or annual fee stated. Paying in USD is free; paying in another currency or cross-border costs $0.30 plus 1.5%. The Classic card is dearer at $0.50 plus 2.5%, and charges $0.32 for an international decline. Funding is 1.25% on Flex and 1.5% on Classic. The crypto conversion rate is not stated anywhere I could find.

How do I top up the Onboard card?

With USDT or USDC on a network you choose — Tron and Ethereum are named — or by bank transfer in NGN, IDR or KES. A transfer is $1 minimum and $5,000 maximum, costs 1.25% on Flex, and carries a network base fee of $1.25 on Tron or $0.10 on Ethereum. You can also move money between your own Cash balance, Trading Wallet and cards. Send only on a supported network: transfers are irreversible.

Can I use Onboard in Apple Pay and Google Pay?

Yes, that is the main way the card is used. The company states it is compatible with Apple Pay and Google Pay for in-store payments, and the help centre calls the products virtual Visa cards. Merchant categories are partly restricted: crypto platforms, money transfer services, securities brokers, gambling and several others are blocked automatically, and weapons, counterfeit goods and Ponzi schemes are prohibited outright.

Is Onboard card safe?

It has sensible security — passkeys, a six-digit passcode, Face ID or Touch ID, and phone codes for sensitive actions, plus instant freeze in the app. The structural risk is different: it is not a bank, custody and insurance are not stated, and crypto transfers are irreversible. Freeze does not cancel subscriptions and pending transactions may still settle. Card programmes have been closed before, so do not park large balances on a single card.

How do I withdraw money from Onboard?

Card withdrawals are free, but at least $1 must remain on an active card. You can move money to your Cash or USD balance, your Trading Wallet or another card, and transfer out to bank accounts in NGN, IDR, KES or UGX, or to USDT and USDC wallets. USD and EUR cannot leave a card directly — they have to go to the Cash balance first. What happens to a balance on termination is not stated beyond refunds going to the Cash Balance.

Is Onboard worth it compared with the alternatives?

On the same ten-point scale, Bitrefill scores 6.8, UPay 6.1, Kemy 6.0 and Onboard 6.5. Bitrefill offers uncapped 2% cashback and a physical option but publishes fewer amounts. UPay converts to more currencies but states no fees. Kemy publishes prices clearly and has a physical Mastercard, but the physical card costs $250 to issue plus $10 a month. Pick on what is missing for you.

Content created by the «cryptocardbasics» team