Zebec promises fee-free spending from a 180-token wallet; the small print and the paperwork gaps are the story
Zebec is a crypto wallet that also sells a Mastercard prepaid card in three tiers — Silver, Carbon and Black — that you fund from crypto you already hold and then spend like an ordinary payment card. On paper it is one of the more accommodating cards in this category: no sign-up fee and no transaction fee on the two mainstream tiers, Apple Pay and Google Pay across all of them, and a stated willingness to fund the card from 180+ tokens across 21+ blockchains. Against that, the card’s own public pages leave several things unsaid that matter before you commit money — the issuing bank is never named, ATM and physical-card availability are not addressed, and the two card pages contradict each other on how many countries the international programme covers. My score is 7.1 out of 10: a good product idea, unevenly documented.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict: 7.1 out of 10
Seven is not a shrug. Zebec does several things better than most cards in this category — most obviously the breadth of what you can fund the card with, and the absence of a stated transaction fee on two of three tiers. But the score is held down by what a review is for: transparency. If you cannot tell from the company’s own pages which legal entity stands behind your card, who issues it, or whether you will get plastic, then you are being asked to trust rather than verify, and that is exactly the position I want readers to be conscious of.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 8 / 10 | Silver covers the US, Canada, UK and EU except Malta; Carbon USD International reaches 90+ countries outside the US and Canada; Black is described as global subject to sanctions |
| Cost | 8 / 10 | Silver and Carbon carry no sign-up or transaction fee, though the no-fee Carbon rate is described as a promotion that may change; variable FX fees may apply; Black charges activation, top-up and monthly fees |
| Top-up options | 9 / 10 | Funding from the Zebec wallet with 180+ tokens across 21+ blockchains — the widest stated funding range of the cards I looked at |
| Reliability and complaints | 5 / 10 | The issuer and BIN sponsor are not named and no legal entity is disclosed; I found no user complaints or reviews, a third-party directory rates it 3.3, and the Black page shows the site offline for upgrades |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | All tiers are Mastercard prepaid with Apple Pay and Google Pay, but physical-card form and ATM access are not addressed anywhere |
This card is built for one person in particular: someone already holding a broad, mixed crypto balance who wants to spend it without converting to fiat through a bank first. The 180-token figure is the reason to keep reading. If your holdings are spread across several chains and you would rather not consolidate before a purchase, Zebec’s funding model is the feature.
It is not for you if your priorities are consumer protections and recourse. If you want a card issued by a bank you can name, with chargeback rights you can rely on and a published dispute process, this is not that card. It is also not for you if you need a physical card in a letterbox — Zebec does not say plainly whether you get one.
Will they give you the card?
Eligibility is decided by country of residence, not citizenship. Zebec calls this the “issue location” — the country where you declare your home address and apply. Citizenship is not mentioned anywhere in the eligibility rules I read. That matters: if you are a national of one country living in another, the residence side is what counts for signup, though screening on nationality happens separately as part of standard anti-money-laundering checks anywhere in this industry.
Here is the tier-by-region picture:
| Tier and currency | Where it is offered |
|---|---|
| Silver USD | United States, Canada, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands |
| Silver and Carbon GBP | United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey |
| Silver and Carbon EUR | EU member states except Malta |
| Carbon USD International | 90+ approved countries outside the US and Canada, with Japan, Singapore, Brazil, Kenya and Uruguay given as examples |
| Black | Described as global, subject to sanctions |
Two things sit underneath that table. First, the restriction is on where the card is *used*, not only where it is issued: the cards “cannot be used” in a compliance list that includes the Russian Federation and Belarus, along with Iran, Cuba, Syria and North Korea. So a reader in one of those countries is not cut off at signup but at the till.
Second, the card’s own pages disagree with each other. The Carbon page says the USD International programme is offered in “over 70 countries” while the availability page says “90+”. Both are official pages, so I cannot tell you which number to plan around — the honest answer is to ask support before you move funds.
That is the eligibility picture. The identity side is thinner still, which is the next section.
How to get it
You order inside Zebec’s web or mobile SuperApp, and the card is funded from your Zebec wallet. The application itself is not documented in detail, and this is where the gaps start to matter.
What Zebec does say: Zebec and its card partners check your device IP address and your declared address together in order to enforce the regional restrictions above. If your IP reads from one country and your address is in another, that mismatch is visible to them, and it is worth making sure your VPN is off and your address is spelled the way the issuing country writes it before you start.
Authentication differs by tier. Silver needs a local phone number in the region and verifies with SMS tokens. Carbon USD International uses email tokens instead.
What Zebec does not say, and this is a real limit on what I can tell you:
- Required documents are not stated — no passport or ID requirement is published.
- Proof of address is not stated.
- An age requirement is not stated in the terms I read. Cards of this type are normally adults-only, and you should assume 18 is the floor regardless.
- Tiers of KYC, the reasons a check gets rejected, and the official processing time for Silver and Carbon are not stated.
Two different pictures of the process appear on the blog and on the Black page. The Silver blog describes limited KYC based on address, with activation taking seconds after email confirmation. The Black page says KYC information must be submitted before activation, and describes activation as completing in under a minute after KYC, citing 30 seconds. Those two accounts are hard to reconcile, so plan on the slower one.
Physical or virtual form is also not stated. An unofficial description from the third-party directory CryptoCardHub calls the cards virtual, with physical cards planned and not widely distributed — that is not confirmed by Zebec, and it is dated to no particular moment, so I would not build a plan on it. Delivery time is likewise not stated; the documentation and the Black page describe digital activation only.
Fees, limits and what a payment actually costs
This is the part where Zebec is strongest on paper. Silver has no sign-up fee and no transaction fee. Carbon has no sign-up fee and no transaction fee, but Zebec’s own documentation calls that a no-fee promotion subject to change — so it is a price today, not a price you can rely on. Black charges activation, top-up and monthly fees, with amounts not stated.

Against that, variable FX fees may apply, and crypto conversion rates vary by token. Neither the FX percentage nor the conversion spread is published.
| Fee or limit | Silver | Carbon | Black |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sign-up fee | None | None (no-fee promo, may change) | Not stated; activation fee applies |
| Transaction fee | None | None (no-fee promo, may change) | Not stated |
| Monthly fee | None stated | None stated | Applies, amount not stated |
| Conversion fee | Rates vary by token; percentage not stated | Rates vary by token; percentage not stated | Gas, crypto conversion and exchange fees variable and additional |
| FX fee | Variable FX fees may apply; percentage not stated | Variable FX fees may apply; percentage not stated | Not stated |
| ATM fee | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Load amount | $10–$1,000 | Min $10; limit $1,000 / £1,000 / €1,000 per the cards page, $10,000 USD per load per the Carbon page | Up to $10,000 per load |
| Maximum balance | $1,000 | $10,000 / £5,000 / €5,000 | $50,000 |
| Daily spend | Not stated | $10,000 (USD) | Not stated |
| Top-up fee | Not stated | Not stated | Approximately 2% |
| Other per-transaction fee | Not stated | Not stated | $0.30 |
| Activation fee | Not stated | Not stated | $1 |
| Monthly fee | Not stated | Not stated | $1 |
Note the Black column’s shape: roughly 2% on a top-up, $0.30 per transaction, $1 to activate, $1 a month, plus whatever gas, conversion and exchange costs apply on top. If you are comparing tiers on cost, Silver and Carbon are the ones that are genuinely cheap, and Black is priced like a premium product.
Now three everyday payments, and which fees actually attach.
Coffee, the price of a cup, in your card’s own currency. This is the case the fee-free claim is built for. On Silver or Carbon, a purchase in the currency your card was issued in should carry no Zebec transaction fee. You still pay whatever the conversion rate was on the crypto you loaded, and the rate is the part that is not published — so the number is not zero cost, it is zero *stated* fee.
An online subscription, $19.99, denominated in euros, on a dollar card. Here the variable FX fee can apply, and Zebec does not tell you the percentage. The Silver blog offers one piece of practical advice: if you match the card’s denomination to the funding currency, you can avoid FX fees. That means choosing a EUR card in the EUR region if you mostly spend in euros. It is not a workaround for anything — it is simply how the card is built — but it means your tier and currency choice should follow your spending, not the other way round.
A hotel deposit, $400, on a Silver card with a $1,000 maximum balance. This is where the limits bite rather than the fees. Silver caps out at $1,000 of balance, so a $400 authorisation is a large fraction of everything you can hold on that card. If the deposit is authorised and then released, a declined authorisation can also leave a hold on funds for several days, which in this category can be up to seven. Carbon’s $10,000 balance and $10,000 daily spend give much more room; Black’s $50,000 balance is aimed squarely at high spenders, enterprises and invited users.
Two currencies matter here. Silver and Carbon come in USD, EUR or GBP depending on your region of residence; Black is USD per the documentation, though the Black page describes EUR and USD cards with other fiat planned. Multi-currency balances are not part of the offering as far as the public pages go.
Top up: 180+ tokens across 21+ blockchains
The funding model is Zebec’s strongest suit and the reason I scored top-up options 9 out of 10. You load from the Zebec wallet, and Zebec states the wallet supports 180+ tokens across 21+ blockchains. Individual coin names are not listed, so if your holding is something specific — and “not listed” is exactly the position I am in — you have to check inside the app rather than on the marketing pages.

Minimum load is $10 on Carbon. Silver’s range is $10 to $1,000 per load. Black goes up to $10,000 per load.
The fees on top-up are where the two tiers split. Silver and Carbon top-up fee amounts are not stated; you have the “variable FX fees may apply” line and the note that conversion rates vary by token, and nothing more precise. Black publishes numbers: approximately 2% top-up fee, $0.30 per transaction, $1 activation, $1 monthly, with gas, crypto conversion and exchange fees variable and additional.
Three things to know before you send anything:
- Gas is the network’s, not Zebec’s. On-chain network fees for your deposit are charged by the blockchain. That is a fact about the category that catches people out — on Ethereum, fees are paid in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT with no ETH in it cannot actually send.
- The network has to be one Zebec supports. A transfer on an unsupported network, or to an address belonging to another network, can be lost or need manual support recovery with no guarantee. Blockchain transfers are irreversible. This is the single most expensive mistake available to you in this whole flow.
- Fiat top-up is not stated. Funding runs from crypto in the wallet. If you were planning to add money by card or bank transfer first and then spend, that path is not documented.
Withdrawal is not documented either. If you wanted to move money back off the card to your own wallet or a bank, there is no published process, fee or timeline — and for a prepaid card product that is a genuine absence rather than a detail.
Paying with it every day
Every tier is a Mastercard prepaid card, and every tier works with Apple Pay and Google Pay. That is the practical core of daily use, and it is the reason this kind of card is worth having at all: you load once, then tap.
Blocked merchant categories are not stated. In this category that is worth more thought than it sounds — merchant category codes classify businesses, gambling is a whole category of code, and many issuers block particular categories by their own policy rather than by law, with the blocked list differing from one issuer to the next. Zebec publishing no list leaves you unable to find out in advance whether a category you need is closed.
Rewards are thin. No cashback is stated on any tier. What is stated is that staking $ZBCN earns “extra rewards” at a rate not published. That is a token-native incentive rather than a card benefit, and I would not model it into a comparison.
The app is Zebec’s Mobile SuperApp on iOS and Android, plus a web version. The App Store listing in the UAE shows 5.0 out of 5 — from 2 ratings, English. Two ratings is not a signal in either direction. The Google Play listing for com.zebecrn shows no rating. I mention the numbers only so you do not see a five-star figure somewhere and treat it as evidence.
Security features are as follows. Zebec says the wallet is separate from the app, connected in a non-custodial way, while the card balance sits with the card programme — though where custody of the card funds actually lies is not stated. Two-factor tokens arrive by SMS on Silver and on Carbon USD Regional, and by email on Carbon USD International. Black users can freeze the card immediately in the Mobilum app, Mobilum being the backend processing partner. Spending controls and insurance are not stated.
And then the thing I would most want to know before relying on this card for anything: there is no dispute or refund process published. Not on the cards pages, not on the Black page, not on the payees page. The only route given anywhere is an email address, [email protected]. No chargeback process, no reason codes, no stated timeline.
That absence is not a technicality. A chargeback is a refund ordered by the card issuer to settle a dispute — fraud, duplicate billing, goods not received — and its absence means your recourse for a bad transaction is a support request, not a mechanism with rules behind it. Coverage for prepaid cards varies by jurisdiction anyway and should never be assumed, so the practical conclusion is: treat small everyday purchases as the safe use of this card and keep anything large somewhere with a published dispute process.
What can go wrong
The first category is the one I could not fill in, and that is itself the finding.
No complaints found, and almost no public track record. I found no official incident reports and no user reports — but that is not the same as a clean record. I found no Trustpilot page and no Reddit threads about Zebec cards. The absence of complaints from a product with 50K+ monthly users claimed across the wider platform is as likely to reflect a low profile as a good one. The one third-party directory that rates it, CryptoCardHub, gives the Zebec Card 3.3 and ranks it 23rd out of 86. That is a single unofficial source, undated, and I weight it accordingly.
You cannot see who stands behind the card. Zebec says it has been building decentralized infrastructure since 2021, with 250+ enterprise clients and 50K+ monthly users. The legal entity, the card issuer, the BIN sponsor and the licences are all not stated. Mastercard appears only as a partner logo. This is the structural point of the whole review, so it is worth being precise about why it matters: a card number begins with a six- or eight-digit issuer identification number that identifies the issuing institution, and any merchant can look it up. When that lookup returns a name you have never heard of, you are holding a product of an institution you cannot identify, in a jurisdiction whose rules you cannot check. Mastercard and Visa do not issue these cards themselves — they license issuers, and they can suspend a programme. Visa did exactly that with WaveCrest’s European programmes in 2018.
A programme can close. Closures follow a pattern: a notice period, spending and loading stop, then users are asked to withdraw remaining balances. The Black page already shows the site “temporarily offline for upgrades” with resumption expected in Spring 2026 — I could not confirm the status after that. The UK is described as restricted pending regulatory review. Silver itself is a relaunch of an earlier Zebec Instant Card. None of that is a scandal, but it is a reminder that this product is a programme, and programmes end.
Regulatory ground is moving. In the EU, MiCA took legal effect in June 2023; its rules on stablecoins applied from 30 June 2024 and the crypto-asset service provider rules from 30 December 2024. The transitional period for existing providers runs only until 1 July 2026 or until they are authorised or refused, whichever comes first. A card itself is regulated separately as a payment service, so a crypto card commonly rests on two licences — one on the crypto side and one on the payment side. Electronic money institutions must safeguard customer funds by segregating them in dedicated accounts or insuring them, and such funds are not bank deposits and may not sit under a deposit guarantee scheme. Where you are matters.
Deposits can be sent to the wrong place and be gone. Network transfers are irreversible. Send on a network the provider does not support, or to an address on a different network, and recovery is a matter of manual support work with no guarantee.
Sanctions screening is real and cuts both ways. Tether disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity, so stablecoins are not censorship-proof. And because nationality is recorded and screened separately from residence, your citizenship can matter at a stage your address does not.
Funding cost can eat the fee advantage. If you buy a token that depegs before you spend it, your balance is worth less than the amount you loaded — stablecoins aim to hold a stable value but are not guaranteed to, and both of the largest ones have broken their peg before.
A declined payment can hold your money. Authorisations that fail may leave a hold for days, typically up to seven, and on a Silver card whose entire balance is capped at $1,000 a single large hold is a serious fraction of your funds.
One thing to keep in mind when reading all of the above: this is the category, not Zebec specifically. Card programmes close, exchanges fail, and custody carries counterparty risk — Mt. Gox at roughly $350 million reported stolen between 2011 and 2014, Coincheck at roughly $400 million in 2018, Ronin Network at $625 million in 2022. Zebec’s stated design keeps your crypto outside the app in a non-custodial connection, which is a better starting position than a custodial wallet. But the card balance itself is a separate pool of money whose custody is not stated, and that is the part you are trusting.
What to take instead
I looked at three alternatives with published numbers. All three score 6.1 or 7.1 in my assessment, so this is not a case of Zebec losing to obviously better products — it is a case of different bets.
| Card | Score | Card type | Standing cost | Funding | Named reward |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zebec | 7.1 | Mastercard prepaid, three tiers | Silver/Carbon no sign-up or transaction fee; Black ~2% top-up, $0.30 per transaction, $1 activation, $1 monthly | Zebec wallet, 180+ tokens across 21+ blockchains | None stated; $ZBCN staking rewards |
| MetaMask | 7.1 | Mastercard, virtual first, Metal optional | Virtual free; Metal $199/year | Connected wallet on Linea, Base, Monad, Solana | 1% cashback virtual, 3% Metal up to first $10,000 spent then 1%, in mUSD |
| KAST | 6.1 | Visa, virtual and physical, up to 10 cards | Standard $0, Premium $1,000/year, Private $10,000/year; extra virtual $2 | USDT, USDC, PYUSD, RLUSD | 1.5% / 2% / 3% cashback on monthly spend caps |
| Zeal | 6.1 | Visa, virtual | Not stated | Balances in the card Safe, EUR/USD/GBP stablecoin accounts | Up to 4% cashback in GNO |
MetaMask is the closest comparison and the one to weigh most carefully. It names its issuer, Monovate, and its card provider, Crypto Life — a transparency advantage Zebec does not offer. It has published fees: a minimal per-transaction fee with no additional MetaMask fees, and no foreign transaction fee, using the Mastercard rate. Its eligibility is a list of 45 countries and territories with a waitlist elsewhere, proof of residency required, and sign-ups in the US and UK temporarily closed — so on the access question, Zebec’s 90-plus-country Carbon programme is genuinely wider. One important difference in your favour with MetaMask: ineligible regions limit sign-ups, not spending. And one against: its rewards are cash you can actually use, paid in mUSD.
KAST is the transparency winner on cost. It publishes a full schedule: stablecoin top-up 0%, USD card spend 0%, transaction fee 0%, Apple and Google Pay 0%, with an FX fee of 0.5%–1.75% depending on where you live, where you are spending and which programme you are on. That is a number to plan against; Zebec’s variable FX is not. KAST also names its card network tiers — Visa Platinum, Visa Infinite metal, Visa Infinite gold — and supports ten cards per user. Against it: Standard membership is free but the two higher tiers cost $1,000 and $10,000 a year, and its eligibility rules are stricter-sounding than Zebec’s, since holding an ID from a restricted region can disqualify you even while living in a supported country. Its own terms also conflict with its app on which tokens are acceptable.
Zeal is the quietest option and the one with the cleanest stated FX policy: no additional FX fee from Zeal, conversion at the Visa wholesale rate, though Gnosis Pay fees such as ATM may still apply. It spends in 150+ countries and runs through Gnosis Pay in the EU, UK, Brazil, Colombia, Mexico, Japan, Singapore, the Philippines, Indonesia and Thailand. It pays up to 4% cashback in GNO — which requires you to hold GNO in the card Safe to qualify, and rates can change. Its fee schedule is not published at all, which for a card you pay with weekly is the wrong kind of quiet.
My read: if your problem is that no ordinary bank will give you a card, Zebec’s combination of 90-plus countries and 180-token funding is genuinely hard to match, and the fee-free Silver and Carbon tiers make it cheap to keep. If your problem is fees you cannot predict, KAST publishes what you will pay. If your problem is a card from an issuer you can name, MetaMask. If your problem is FX and rewards, Zeal.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend Zebec to a specific person: someone who already has crypto spread across several chains, who spends in the currency their card is denominated in, who is comfortable topping up a card balance and watching it fall, and who treats it as a convenient second string rather than their only card. For that person the 180-token funding and the absence of a stated transaction fee make this one of the better-value options going.
I would not recommend it as a first card, and I would not recommend it to anyone who needs to dispute a transaction. The absence of a published chargeback process is the line I keep coming back to. If a merchant takes your money and delivers nothing, your route is an email to [email protected], not a mechanism with rules behind it. That is a meaningful difference between a $5 coffee and a $900 laptop.
Three questions to ask before you send anything. Is my country on the list for my tier, given that the two official pages disagree on the international programme’s size? Does my spending currency match my card’s denomination, since FX fees are the only fee I know I might pay and I cannot see the percentage? And do I have a backup card with a published dispute process, in case this programme changes status the way the Black page suggests things already have?
Support, if you want to ask any of this first: Silver’s blog advertises 24/7 email support at [email protected], plus X at @Zebec_HQ and Telegram — though that blog carries no visible date and was written at Silver’s relaunch. Black users are pointed at [email protected] and [email protected]. No response times are published, and the UK itself is described as restricted pending regulatory review.
Frequently asked questions
What is the Zebec card?
The Zebec card is a Mastercard prepaid payment card sold by the Zebec crypto wallet in three tiers: Silver, Carbon and Black. You fund it from crypto held in your Zebec wallet, and it spends a converted fiat balance rather than a bank account. The wallet is stated to support 180+ tokens across 21+ blockchains, though individual coin names are not published. Silver and Carbon come in USD, EUR or GBP depending on your region; Black is USD per the documentation.
How does the Zebec card work?
You order it in Zebec’s web or mobile SuperApp, pass whatever identity checks Zebec applies, and load money into it. The card then behaves as an ordinary Mastercard prepaid card — tap it, use it in Apple Pay or Google Pay, and the balance falls. Because it is prepaid rather than debit, it draws on a stored balance and cannot overdraw. Zebec says its wallet connects to the app in a non-custodial way, while the card balance sits with the card programme.
Is Zebec a bank?
Not as far as anything published says. Zebec describes itself as building decentralized infrastructure since 2021, with 250+ enterprise clients and 50K+ monthly users, but the legal entity, the card issuer, the BIN sponsor and the licences are all not stated. Mastercard appears only as a partner logo — the networks license issuers rather than issuing consumer cards themselves. This is the biggest single reason I cannot score the card higher.
Who can get a Zebec card?
Eligibility is by country of residence, not citizenship. Silver USD covers the US, Canada and US territories; Silver and Carbon GBP cover the UK, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man and Jersey; Silver and Carbon EUR cover EU states except Malta; Carbon USD International reaches 90+ approved countries outside the US and Canada; Black is described as global subject to sanctions. Use is separately blocked in a compliance list including Russia, Belarus, Iran, Cuba, Syria and North Korea.
Is the Zebec card free?
Silver has no sign-up fee and no transaction fee. Carbon has neither either, but Zebec’s own documentation calls that a no-fee promotion subject to change, so treat it as a current price rather than a permanent one. Black charges activation, top-up and monthly fees: approximately 2% on a top-up, $0.30 per transaction, $1 to activate and $1 a month, with gas and conversion costs additional. Variable FX fees may apply on any tier, at an unpublished rate.
How do I top up the Zebec card?
You fund it from the Zebec wallet, which is stated to accept 180+ tokens across 21+ blockchains. Minimum load is $10 on Carbon; Silver’s range is $10 to $1,000 per load; Black goes up to $10,000. Fiat top-up is not stated — the documented route is crypto. Check the network before you send, because transfers are irreversible and a deposit on an unsupported network can be lost or need manual recovery with no guarantee.
Does the Zebec card require KYC?
Identity checks are described, but not in enough detail to plan around. Zebec and its card partners check device IP and declared address to enforce regional restrictions. The Silver blog describes limited KYC based on address with activation in seconds after email confirmation, while the Black page says KYC information must be submitted first. Required documents, proof of address, KYC tiers, rejection reasons and official processing times for Silver and Carbon are all not stated.
Can I add the Zebec card to Apple Wallet?
Yes. Apple Pay and Google Pay are supported on all three tiers — Silver, Carbon and Black — which is the most practical thing about the card for daily spending. You add the tokenised card number in the usual way; the number is replaced by a device-specific account number stored in the Secure Element, not on Apple’s servers, and each payment uses a one-time dynamic code. Availability of a physical plastic card is a separate question, and Zebec does not state it.
Is the Zebec card safe?
It depends on what you mean by safe. In its favour: the wallet connects non-custodially, so your crypto is not held in the app; two-factor tokens arrive by SMS on Silver and Carbon USD Regional and by email on Carbon USD International; Black users can freeze the card instantly in the Mobilum app. Against it: custody of the card balance is not stated, there is no published dispute or chargeback process, ATM fees are not stated, and there is no user complaint record to judge — though also almost no independent review record.
Is the Zebec card worth it?
For someone already holding crypto across many chains who spends in their card’s own currency, yes — no sign-up or transaction fee plus funding from 180+ tokens is a good combination, and I scored top-up options 9 out of 10. For everyone else, the calculus changes. If you need to dispute a charge, if you need a named issuing bank, or if you need predictable FX, another card publishes those things and Zebec does not. My overall score is 7.1 out of 10.
Wallet cards – cryptocardbasics
Content created by the «cryptocardbasics» team
